Connect with us

Technology

New PlayStation State of Play arriving next week, with 10 games for PS4 and PS5 – GamesRadar

“New updates and deep dives”

Published

on

Article feature image

PlayStation has announced a time and date for the latest State of Play – this Thursday, February 25 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET /10pm BST. The State of Play will air on YouTube and Twitch. Fingers crossed for God of War: Ragnarok and Horizon: Forbidden West.
State of Play returns this Thursday! Tune in live at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET to see updates and deep dives for games coming to PS4 and PS5.Full details: https://t.co/qMFCMCuIGU pic.twitter.com/NjwB40YlU1February 23, 2021
The show will be all about the games,…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

PlayStation’s State of Play: Everything that was announced – 9News
Article feature image
Sony is shutting down Knack and ‘The Last Guardian’ developer Japan Studio – Engadget