Connect with us

Local News

CLUB NEWS: Golf, bowls, cricket and more | Blayney Chronicle



Pictured below is Ian Hobby having a whale of a time on the par 3 6th.


Saturday 13th we played the final round of the TCN Earthmoving 4BBB Championships and 18 hole event for the Kable/Corbett Trophy.

TCN Championship winners for 2021.

A/Grade Garry Keen/Tony Smith 132.

R/U Mick Tyrrell/Mick Owen 135.

HCP winners Tony Gannon/Tyler Keen 122.

B/Grade Adrian Prosper/Tony Bowers 152.

R/U Scotty Oborn/Gavin Stammers 155.

HCP winners Zac Stammers/Andrew Eves 128.

C/Grade Ethan Hobby/Jessy Cheney 163.

R/U Leon Roweth/Wally Hodder 167.

HCP winners Mick Bevan/Wayne Newstead 122.

Kable/Corbett Trophy winner’s were Scotty Oborn/Gav Stammers nett 56 on a C/B.

R/U Wally Hodder/Leon Roweth nett 56.

3rd Dan Simmons/Johno Taylor nett 57 on a C/B.

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...